Establishment Of The Association

“The European Association for the Support of the International Center & Museum of the Roerichs” was founded November 4, 2016.

Founding members have been: Elena Alexandrova, Chairman of the Estonian Roerich Society (Estonia), Lejlja Mustafayeva-Strobl, President of the Austrian Roerich Society and the National Committee of the Roerich Pact (Austria), Nella Germanova, head of the advocacy group “The Roerichs and Belarus”, founding member of the International S.N. Roerich Council of the Roerich organizations (Belarus), Halina Schneider, Chairman of the Board of the German Roerich Society (Germany), Edward Tomsha, Member of the Russian Union of concert personalities of Saint Petersburg (Russia).